Our People

Administrative / Office

Ray Kenyon – President / CEO

Amanda Foster – Office Manager
afoster@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 233

Carrie Guyer – Shipping / Scheduling Manager
cguyer@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 224

Paul DeMarco – Sales Director
pauld@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 245

Kevin Crandall – Sales Coordinator
kcrandall@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 230

Rick Condon – Sales Consultant
rcondon@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 226

Kim Ottoson – Sales/Customer Service
kottoson@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 246

Heather Norton – Production Assistant
hnorton@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 223

Mark Harvey – Office Assistant
Phone Extension: 221

Prepress Personnel

Tom Neal – Electronic Prepress
prepress@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 229

Chuck Shedd – Electronic Prepress
prepress@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 228

Press/Bindery Personnel

Mike Hill – Pressroom Foreman
Phone Extension: 227

Mike Shepard – Production / Maintenance Supervisor
mikeshepard@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 235

Gary Foster – Bindery Supervisor
garyfoster@kenyonpress.net
Phone Extension: 241